Keynote Speakers

Prof. Babak Shiri, Neijiang Normal University, China

Professor (full) at Data Recovery Key Laboratory of Sichuan Province, College of Mathematics and Information Science, Neijiang Normal University, Neijiang 641100, P.R. China.
Title: "Quantum Harmonic Oscillator with Discrete Hermite Equation"

Prof. Dr. Yarub Al-Douri University of Sharjah, UAE

Prof. Dr. Yarub Al-Douri is from University of Sharjah. Al-Douri is a Fellow of European Academy of Sciences. He has initiated Nanotechnology Engineering MSc Program and Nano Computing Laboratory. He has received numerous accolades including winner of IAAM Scientist Award by International Association of Advanced Materials, Sweden 2022, World’s Top 2% Scientists by Stanford University, USA 2023, 2022, 2021 & 2020, World’s Top 2% Scientist Career-Long Citation Impact by Stanford University, USA 2020, OeAD Award, Austria 2020, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS) Award 2019, Asian Universities Alliance (AUA) Award 2019, Iraqi Forum for Intellectuals and Academics Award (IFIA) 2019, TWAS-UNESCO Associateship (Twice) Award 2015 & 2012 and Best Paper Award at Global Conference on Energy and Sustainable Development in UK 2015, the total is 74 awards. Al-Douri is Associate Editor of Nano-Micro Letters (Q1,IF=26.6,Springer), Editor-in-Chief of Experimental and Theoretical NANOTECHNOLOGY, Editor-in-Chief of World Journal of Nano Science and Engineering.
Title:Incorporating nanotechnology into renewable energy

The nanotechnology could deliver world-altering changes in the ways we create, transmit, store, and use energy. The scientists are working to develop super-efficient batteries, low-resistance transmission lines, and cheaper solar cells. However, the likelihood and time frame of these developments is unknown for the moment. The next generation of solar cells is thin film solar cells—flexible sheets of solar panels—that are easier to produce and install, use less material, and are cheaper to manufacture. These sheets can be incorporated into a briefcase that charges your laptop, woven into wearable fabrics that charge your cell phone and iPod, or incorporated into windows that can supply power to high-rise buildings.
In different parts of the world, the people do not have access to safe drinking water. But the new nanofiber water filters can remove bacteria, viruses, heavy metals and organic materials from water. They are re relatively inexpensive and easy to use, so the nanofilter could be widely employed easily. Providing pure drinking water would help prevent disease in many parts of the world, but it would not resolve many basic inequalities.
The nanotechnology has unique properties. The electrical properties, durability, strength and activity of nanomaterials are enhanced and engineered to obtain desired features through nanotechnology. Nanotechnology focusses on solar, hydrogen and biomass energy. The nanostructured catalysts are used to increase the efficiency of fuel cells while porous nanomaterials are used for hydrogen storage. The quantum dots and carbon nanotubes increase the energy absorption properties of solar cells. The development of cost-effective renewable energy systems will contribute to the urgent energy goals of our world and reduce the destructive effect of human activities.

Prof. Dr. Shuifa ShenInstitute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Shuifa Shen was a leader of more than 30 research projects including National Natural Science Foundation. More than 70 papers were published in peer-reviewed journals and international conferences. Synthesis and Identification of new nuclide 235Am won one of the top ten news in science and technology in our China in 1996. He was awarded the special allowance of the State Council in 2007, chosen as the key teacher of colleges and universities in Jiangxi province in 2007, and selected as new century Talents Project in Jiangxi province in 2009.
Research Areas:
Nuclear structure theory, New nuclide synthesis and identification, Measurement of nuclear data, Material activation experiment and related theoretical analysis.

Join with Us

If you are interested to being one of our Keynote Speakers, Please contact us.

Join us